Maidenhead Mosque
Registered charity number 1034710
http://maidenheadmosque.org/
Home > News

News

Show per page
MOSQUE FOOD BANK URGENT SUPPORT

MOSQUE FOOD BANK URGENT SUPPORT

Providing help & support for those in need COVID-19 Response

Apr, 27 2020
read more...
PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT - COVID-19 UPDATE

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT - COVID-19 UPDATE

Public Announcement COVID-19 Temporary Closure Wed 18 March 2020

Mar, 18 2020
read more...
PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT - COVID-19

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT - COVID-19

The following measures have been taken with immediate effect

Mar, 17 2020
read more...
ANNUAL GIYARWEEN SHAREEF

ANNUAL GIYARWEEN SHAREEF

Sunday 8th December after Maghrib (3:57pm)

Dec, 08 2019
read more...
WAMCF DIALOGUE EVENT

WAMCF DIALOGUE EVENT

Tuesday 12th November at 7pm

Nov, 12 2019
read more...
CODING COURSE FOR KIDS

CODING COURSE FOR KIDS

28th Oct to 1st Nov 10am-12pm (half-term)

Oct, 28 2019
read more...
ESSENTIAL LIFE SAVING SKILLS WORKSHOP

ESSENTIAL LIFE SAVING SKILLS WORKSHOP

Taught by paramedics & doctors - Sat 26th Oct at 1:30pm

Oct, 26 2019
read more...
ANNUAL MEHFIL-E-MUHARRAM

ANNUAL MEHFIL-E-MUHARRAM

Sunday 22nd September 2019 after Asar 5:15pm

Sep, 22 2019
read more...
AL-SHAMAIL AL MUHAMMADIYAH

AL-SHAMAIL AL MUHAMMADIYAH

Every Sunday after zuhr salah 1.30pm

Jun, 16 2019
read more...
ADULTS QURAN WEEKLY CLASS

ADULTS QURAN WEEKLY CLASS

Every Sunday after Asar salah

Jun, 16 2019
read more...
ALL STARS CRICKET TRAINING

ALL STARS CRICKET TRAINING

Juniors cricket 2019 boys & girls age 5-10

May, 17 2019
read more...
VIRTUES OF RAMADAN

VIRTUES OF RAMADAN

A spiritually enlightening talk on preparing for Ramadan

Apr, 28 2019
read more...
VISIT MY MOSQUE OPEN DAY 2019

VISIT MY MOSQUE OPEN DAY 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2018 2pm-4pm

Mar, 03 2019
read more...
SPIRITUAL RETREAT - UNVEILINGS OF THE UNSEEN

SPIRITUAL RETREAT - UNVEILINGS OF THE UNSEEN

Friday 28th Dec to Sunday 30th Dec

Dec, 28 2018
read more...
ANNUAL MEHFIL E MILAD

ANNUAL MEHFIL E MILAD

Sunday 25th November 2.45pm

Nov, 25 2018
read more...
EID AL-ADHA

EID AL-ADHA

Eid al-Adha will be on Wednesday 22nd August 2018

GRAND ZIKR AND MAWLID

GRAND ZIKR AND MAWLID

Sheikh Ali ElSayed Fri 17th Aug 6.30pm-8.30pm

Aug, 17 2018
read more...
EID UL FITR MUBARAK

EID UL FITR MUBARAK

Eid ul Fitr will be celebrated on Friday 15th June 2018 InShaAllah

Jun, 14 2018
read more...
COMMUNITY IFTAR

COMMUNITY IFTAR

Thursday 17th May 8pm at Maidenhead Mosque

May, 17 2018
read more...
THE REVIVAL RETREAT

THE REVIVAL RETREAT

Friday 20th April to Sunday 22nd April

Apr, 20 2018
read more...
1234567

Prayer Timetable

Begins
Jama’ah
Fajr2:513:10
Zuhr1:051:30
Asr6:337:15
Magrib9:149:14
Isha10:3310:40
View full timetable
Donation